## TUCW GA Proposed Delegates 2017

TUCW has 8 non-ministerial delegate slots for the 2017 General Assembly.

The following 7 people have requested to be delegates.

Randy Burnham Mary-Jane Cross Denny Davidoff Linda Hudson Ann Lundberg Carrie McEvoy Lynda Shannon

Delegate status approved May 15, 2017 by the Board of Trustees.

Respectfully submitted, Mary-Jane Cross, Board Secretary